X




X
Equipa
Ana Camacho Soares
acsoares@apat.pt
Fernando Barbosa
fbarbosa@apat.pt
Inês Simões Carneiro
iscarneiro@apat.pt
Luísa Fradique
lfradique@apat.pt
Mariana Teixeira do Vale
formacao@apat.pt
Natália Amaro
natalia.amaro@apat.pt
Olga Almeida Matos
oamatos@apat.pt
António Nabo Martins
Presidente Executivo


Telf.: +351 917 647 943
E-mail: nabo.martins@apat.pt