X




X
Equipa
Presidente Executiva
Joana Nunes Coelho
jncoelho@apat.pt
Responsável Regional Zona Norte/Revista/Aconselhamento Jurídico
Inês Simões Carneiro
iscarneiro@apat.pt
Gestão de Associados
Fernando Barbosa
fbarbosa@apat.pt
Comunicação e Marketing
Olga Almeida Matos
oamatos@apat.pt
Formação Profissional
Mariana Teixeira do Vale
formacao@apat.pt
Contabilidade
Luísa Fradique
lfradique@apat.pt
Secretariado
Natália Amaro
natalia.amaro@apat.pt
Aconselhamento Jurídico
Tomé Namora
tnamora@apat.pt